Follow me on Twitter RSS FEED

Bill Evans & Chet Baker - The Legendary Sessions (1959 Album)

Track list:

1. Alone together
2. How high the moon
3. It never entered my mind
4. 'Tis autumn
5. If you could see me now
6. September song
7. You'd be so nice to come home to
8. Time on my hands
9. You and the night and the music
10. Early morning mood
11. Show me
12. I talk to the trees
13. Thank heaven for little girls
14. I could have danced all night
15. Almost like being in love