Follow me on Twitter RSS FEED

JStar & Dr Cat present Dub Zealand Bass Culture Music (2011)

Posted in

JStar & Dr Cat present Dub Zealand Bass Culture Music

01. The Black Seeds - Strugglers Dub 3:55
02. Dub Terminator - Big Up Riddim 4:02
03. Rhombus In Dub - Dem Only Know (Dem Only Dub Mix) 4:02
04. Unitone HiFi - Up To Eleven 4:00
05. The Red Eyes - Arms Over Jordan (Deep Fried Dub Remix) 5:51
06. International Observer - Popcorn (BDO Opium Den Remix) 6:40
07. Jefferson Belt - The Creeping Tings Of The Earth 4:16
08. Sola Rosa - Lady Love feat. Bajka (Richie Poe Instrumental Mix) 3:39
09. The Nomad - Give Some Dub 3:57
10. Knights Of The Dub Table - Sing It To Me (Tikidub Sings It-Tiki Taane Remix) 6:51
11. Sola Rosa - Haunted Out-Take (Interlude) 0:43
12. Pitch Black - South Of The Line 6:59
13. Katchafire - Collie Herb Man (Joost Langveld & Roger Perry Reactor Dub) 7:12
14. Jstar & Dr Cat - Blessing 4:21


Matt said...

I've been spreading the joy of this album all over, and just realised I'm in the house of the S*A*T! Thanks for posting mate. DJ ReadyBreak x

S.A.T said...

always a pleasure mate... I agree wicked little album - I've tried to be more active with the boogie shed this year! Thanks for calling round ;)

Luca Gatti said...

Thanks for the post But you need to remove the Download link as you are in breach of copyright.
Green Queen Music

S.A.T said...

No problemo Luca
Great album


many thanx